schedule

Here is the Orlando Magic 2023/24 Schedule that includes NBA Summer League, Preseason, Regular Season, In-Season Tournament and Key Dates in the NBA Calendar.

UK Tip Off Times: All games have been adjusted for GMT or BST and include clock changes in the UK and USA.

Game Recaps: Click on scores for a full game recap.

In-Season Tournament: The Orlando Magic will play in East Group C, @ Nets (15/11), @ Bulls (18/11), vs Raptors (22/11), vs Celtics (24/11) followed by Quarter-Finals (4th & 5th December), Semi-Finals (7/12), Final (9/12)

Click on a link below to jump to specific months in the calendar.

Summer League | Preseason | October November DecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchApril | NBA Playoffs | Key Dates

NBA SUMMER LEAGUE

Saturday 15th July 2023
vs Boston Celtics (Lost 77 – 94)

PRESEASON

Wednesday 11th October 2023
@ New Orleans Pelicans (Won 122 – 105)

Saturday 21st October 2023
vs Flamengo (Won 76 – 109)

REGULAR SEASON

Thursday 26th October 2023
vs Houston Rockets (Won 86 – 116)

Friday 3rd November 2023
@ Utah Jazz (Won 115 – 113)

Saturday 4th November 2023
vs Los Angeles Lakers (Won 101 – 120)

Friday 10th November 2023
vs Atlanta Hawks (Lost 120 – 119)

Saturday 11th November 2023
vs Milwaukee Bucks (Won 97 – 112)

Thursday 16th November 2023
@ Chicago Bulls (Won 96 – 94)

Sunday 19th November 2023
@ Indiana Pacers (Won 128 – 116)

Thursday 23rd November 2023
vs Denver Nuggets (Won 119 – 124)

Thursday 30th November 2023
vs Washington Wizards (Won 120 – 139)

Saturday 2nd December 2023
vs Washington Wizards (Won 125 – 130)

Sunday 3rd December 2023
@ Brooklyn Nets (Lost 101 – 129)

Thursday 7th December 2023
@ Cleveland Cavaliers (Won 111 – 121)

Saturday 9th December 2023
vs Detroit Pistons (Won 91 – 123)

Tuesday 12th December 2023
vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Won 94 – 104)

Saturday 16th December 2023
@ Boston Celtics (Lost 111 – 128)

Sunday 17th December 2023
@ Boston Celtics (Lost 97 – 114)

Thursday 21st December 2023
vs Miami Heat (Lost 115 – 106)

Friday 22nd December 2023
@ Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 114 – 118)

Sunday 24th December 2023
@ Indiana Pacers (Won 117 – 110)

Wednesday 27th December 2023
@ Washington Wizards (Won 127 – 119)

Thursday 28th December 2023
vs Philadelphia 76ers (Lost 112 – 92)

Saturday 30th December 2023
vs New York Knicks (Won 108 – 117)

Monday 1st January 2024
@ Phoenix Suns (Lost 107 – 112)

Thursday 4th January 2024
@ Sacramento Kings (Lost 135 – 138)

Saturday 6th January 2024
@ Denver Nuggets (Won 122 – 120)

Sunday 7th January 2024
vs Atlanta Hawks (Won 110 – 117)

Saturday 13th January 2024
@ Miami Heat (Lost 96 – 99)

Monday 15th January 2024
@ New York Knicks (Won 98 – 94)

Thursday 18th January 2024
@ Atlanta Hawks (Lost 104 – 106)

Sunday 21st January 2024
vs Miami Heat (Won 87 – 105)

Saturday 27th January 2024
@ Memphis Grizzlies (Lost 106 – 107)

Sunday 28th January 2024
vs Phoenix Suns (Won 98 – 113)

Tuesday 30th January 2024
@ Dallas Mavericks (Lost 129 – 131)

Thursday 1st February 2024
@ San Antonio Spurs (Won 108 – 98)

Sunday 4th February 2024
@ Detroit Pistons (Won 111 – 99)

Wednesday 7th February 2024
@ Miami Heat (Lost 95 – 121)

Sunday 11th February 2024
vs Chicago Bulls (Won 108 – 114)

Thursday 15th February 2024
vs New York Knicks (Won 100 – 118)

Sunday 25th February 2024
@ Detroit Pistons (Won 112 – 109)

Monday 26th February 2024
@ Atlanta Hawks (Lost 92 – 109)

Wednesday 28th February 2024
vs Brooklyn Nets (Won 81 – 108)

Friday 1st March 2024
vs Utah Jazz (Won 107 – 115)

Wednesday 6th March 2024
@ Charlotte Hornets (Won 101 – 89)

Saturday 9th March 2024
@ New York Knicks (Lost 74 – 98)

Wednesday 13th March 2024
vs Brooklyn Nets (Won 106 – 114)

Thursday 21st March 2024
vs New Orleans Pelicans (Won 106 – 121)

Wednesday 10th April 2024
@ Houston Rockets (Lost 106 – 118)

Thursday 11th April 2024
@ Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 99 – 117)

NBA Playoffs

Saturday 20th April 2024
Game 1 @ Cleveland Cavaliers (6:00pm)

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Game 2 @ Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Friday 26th April 2024
Game 3 vs Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Saturday 27th April 2024
Game 4 vs Cleveland Cavaliers (6:00pm)

Tuesday 30th April 2024
Game 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers (If Necessary)

Friday 3rd May 2024
Game 6 vs Cleveland Cavaliers (If Necessary)

Sunday 5th May 2024
Game 7 @ Cleveland Cavaliers (If Necessary)